terewcosmo.blogg.se

Xojo webinars
Xojo webinars












  1. XOJO WEBINARS HOW TO
  2. XOJO WEBINARS UPDATE
  3. XOJO WEBINARS SOFTWARE

I was the owner and maintainer of the PowerBuilder-based user interface framework and the development team leader. While at I-many, I also worked on other projects that involved developing and optimizing extensive Oracle stored procedures (in PL/SQL and Java). Still not sure about Xojo Check out alternatives and read real reviews from real users. The system was designed as a 2-tier client/server database application to manage significant data processing and reporting. With the help of Capterra, learn about Xojo, its features, pricing information, popular comparisons to other Application Development products and more. This robust system is used by many Fortune 500 pharmaceutical companies to process medicaid rebate claims. Shorts allows you to span rows with any of the elements. BKeeney Shorts allows developers to create reports that would be impossible (or very hard at the very least) to create in other reporting environments and even in the Shorts Report Designer. My most significant accomplishment at I-many was to architect, design and develop the Medicaid Rebate Processing system using PowerBuilder and Oracle. Xojo Webinar on BKeeney Shorts Create Unusual Reports. I also held monthly training on these topics for employees. As part of this role, I implemented a robust virtualization farm using Microsoft Virtual Server, source control using TFS, bug tracking flow with TFS, a wiki for intra-company communication and a community web site for customers. Xojo boasts to have more than 300.

XOJO WEBINARS UPDATE

Listbox Update will not let me save the li. Xojo is an object-oriented programming tool to create native cross-platform apps for mobile and desktop devices. i can use Concat to turn my Selections in the Listbox to Comma Delimited text so i can then save it to a DB or Sharepoint list. I wish to then save this selection with the possibility of have my selection recorded. The web application listens on port 8080. As process evangelist, I was responsible for improving overall process efficiency for the company. I can select multiple items on a Listbox. This is the Eddies Electronics Web demo that accompanies the XOJO development application. NET 2.0 (using both WinForms and ASP.NET) and Team Foundation Server. They are generally easy to understand and use and are great for simple reports. Many Xojo developers are familiar with banded-style reporting tools. this window would appear in the screen overwriting the other window that first occupied the main screen. from there, you could call several other screens depending on which button was pressed. when the app is opened, it displays the main screen (window 1).

XOJO WEBINARS HOW TO

In this webinar I’m going to talk about BKeeney Shorts, our reporting classes for Xojo. Im not sure how to explain this, but here goes: I want to create a screen as the main screen.

XOJO WEBINARS SOFTWARE

At Vertafore, I had a wide variety of roles from software engineer, team lead, project manager and process evangelist. J oin me from 1 to 2 PM (ET) on Tuesday, March 31 as I do a webinar with Paul Lefebvre of Xojo.














Xojo webinars